Sharon Hurley Reviews Orthodontic Treatment At Smile Store

I have my dream smile & I am delighted I chose Smile Store

Feb 16, 2019
Dr. Gábor Turi, Orthodontist Specialist
Orthodontics
Sharon Hurley Reviews Orthodontic Treatment At Smile Store

I had visited many places before I found Smile Store. I had a complex case (severe overbite) & some orthodontists said I needed a jaw operation. When I arrived at Smile Store I was made very welcome & Dr. Turi explained it would be a long process but I would not need a jaw operation. He reassured me and now I have my dream smile & I am delighted I chose Smile Store and I didn’t have to get an operation.

Busi Zulu Reviews Smile Store

Dentists are miracle workers!!! I honestly never thought I would feel this happy

Jun 25, 2019
Dr. Bence Kádár, Oral Surgeon Specialist Dr. Gábor Turi, Orthodontist Specialist Dr. Orsolya Németh, Prosthodontist
Orthodontics Crowns and Bridges Dental Implants
Busi Zulu Reviews Smile Store

When I went to my first consultation at Smile Store I was so nervous, because I wasn’t sure if the smile I wanted could be achieved. 3 years later, my final day of treatment. I have that smile and all the confidence. The staff have been so amazing and very informative with any questions or concerns that I had.

Dentists are miracle workers!!! I honestly never thought I would feel this happy over a smile 🙂 Thank you guys.

Helena Reviews Smile Store – The Dental Specialists

I will definitely be continuing to come back

May 30, 2019
Dr. Bence Kádár, Oral Surgeon Specialist Dr. Orsolya Németh, Prosthodontist
Crowns and Bridges Dental Implants
Helena Reviews Smile Store – The Dental Specialists

I have had considerable work done on my teeth over the past 12 months and it has been successful through to the end with no interruptions or infection. I followed all instructions given and I am very pleased with the final outcome. I will definitely be continuing to come back.

Brenda From Galway Reviews Smile Store

It is the state of the art facility with outstanding dentists & dental nurses

Jul 15, 2019
Dr. Bence Kádár, Oral Surgeon Specialist Dr. Orsolya Németh, Prosthodontist
Crowns and Bridges Dental Implants
Brenda From Galway Reviews Smile Store

The treatment I received at Smile Store was excellent, right from the very first consultation appointment to my final appointment approx 2 years later! It is the state of the art facility with outstanding dentists & dental nurses. All of the staff are extremely friendly and helpful. As a whole, I am extremely pleased with my treatment and would highly recommend Smile Store to anyone considering dental work.

Noreen Browne Reviews Smile Store

The staff at Smile Store were exceptional throughout

Sep 25, 2019
Dr. Gabriella Wesselényi, Periodontist/Implant Surgeon Dr. Orsolya Németh, Prosthodontist
Crowns and Bridges Dental Implants Periodontal Gum Disease
Noreen Browne Reviews Smile Store

I had to have my crowns redone after 30 years so I was apprehensive to say at least. The staff at Smile Store were exceptional throughout my many appointments. I also had 3 implants and am very happy with the results. Every effort was made to ensure that appointments suited my work schedule. I would highly recommend the Smile Store for any of my family and friends.

Ken O’Neill Reviews Smile Store

I would recommend Smile Store to anyone

Sep 10, 2019
Dr. Bence Kádár, Oral Surgeon Specialist Dr. Desislava Hubenova, General Dentist Dr. Orsolya Németh, Prosthodontist
Crowns and Bridges Dental Implants Dentures
Ken O’Neill Reviews Smile Store

Very professional at all times. This was a difficult procedure as it involved multiple extractions and implants afterwards.  I would recommend Smile Store to anyone as they deal with any problems that may arise as promptly as possible and in my case allowed me the medication necessary to deal with pain relief which was a big issue for me 🙂

Kathleen From Cork Reviews Smile Store

From the beginning the team at Smile Store were wonderful

Sep 5, 2019
Dr. David Németh, Oral Surgeon Specialist Dr. Bence Kádár, Oral Surgeon Specialist Dr. Orsolya Németh, Prosthodontist
Dental Implants Extractions and Wisdom Teeth Removal Dentures
Kathleen From Cork Reviews Smile Store

I was very very apprehensive about getting implants and was extremely nervous, but from the beginning the team at Smile Store were wonderful at putting me at ease, they understood. Emotionally getting all my teeth out was the worst. Received my new implants today and now I won’t be able to stop smiling. 🙂 Letting me talk to someone that had already gone through what I was going through was a great thing.

Hans Eriksen Reviews Smile Store

Best dental experience I have ever had

Aug, 13 2019
Dr. Desislava Hubenova, General Dentist Dr. Bence Kádár, Oral Surgeon Specialist Dr. Orsolya Németh, Prosthodontist
Hans Eriksen Reviews Smile Store

Best dental experience I have ever had in a long time. From the start with the initial assessment a detailed plan was made and I had a lot of work to be done from years of neglect. But though it all was very painless experience can’t fault the staff making sure you were comfortable during the whole treatment. Would definitely recommend them.

Mary from Drimoleague Reviews Smile Store

Very positive experience all around.

Oct 11, 2019
Dr. Bence Kádár, Oral Surgeon Specialist Dr. Desislava Hubenova, General Dentist Dr. Orsolya Németh, Prosthodontist
Crowns and Bridges Dental Implants Root Canal Treatment
Mary from Drimoleague Reviews Smile Store

Very good, you get a plan before you start treatment and you know how much it will cost and time. Appointments are always on time and you get a reminder. Staff very helpful and friendly. Very positive experience all around. Convenient, don’t need to go into town, easy to get to. No parking expenses.

Niamh Reviews Smile Store

Very professional, I always knew what to expect as a detailed plan was provided for me

Oct 1, 2019
Jennifer O’Riordan, Registered Dental Hygienist Dr. Gábor Turi, Orthodontist Specialist
Orthodontics Extractions and Wisdom Teeth Removal
Niamh Reviews Smile Store

Very professional, I always knew what to expect as a detailed plan was provided for me. Everyone I met was always very friendly. I’m very pleased with my treatment, I had a lot of work done, 4 wisdom teeth extracted (painless), cleanings and 2 and a half years of orthodontic treatment. I’m delighted with my results.

Donal O’Donovan Reviews Smile Store

Treatment received was above & beyond my expectations

16 May, 2019
Dr. Bence Kádár, Oral Surgeon Specialist Dr. Orsolya Németh, Prosthodontist
Crowns and Bridges Dental Implants
Donal O’Donovan Reviews Smile Store

Treatment received was above & beyond my expectations. All pain was managed expertly, the payment plan was excellent, the staff were all amazing and fully informed me along every step of the procedure. Looking in a mirror is now a happy experience. I can’t stop smiling!!!

Everything absolutely fine & professional.

Patrick O’Connell Reviews Smile Store

Treatment at Smile Store is delivered in a very professional manner

Feb 21, 2019
Dr. Bence Kádár, Oral Surgeon Specialist Dr. Orsolya Németh, Prosthodontist Dr. Desislava Hubenova, General Dentist Jennifer O’Riordan, Registered Dental Hygienist
Crowns and Bridges Dental Implants
Patrick O’Connell Reviews Smile Store

Treatment at Smile Store is delivered in a very professional manner, and in a way that inspires the utmost confidence in the competency of the staff. There is a very high level of coordination among staff, resulting in all aspects, especially the important details of the treatment, being delivered very efficiently and competently.

Mary From Macroom Reviews Smile Store

I was always taken on time and was also told beforehand how long each appointment would be

28 Feb, 2019
Dr. Bence Kádár, Oral Surgeon Specialist Dr. Orsolya Németh, Prosthodontist
Crowns and Bridges Dental Implants
Mary From Macroom Reviews Smile Store

I had a fantastic treatment. I was always taken on time and was also told beforehand how long each appointment would be. Honestly, I can’t understand how smoothly the place runs. Fantastic place, very very clean and always lovely smiley staff.

Sara Reihill Reviews Smile Store

The treatment I received at Smile Store was excellent

Feb 15, 2019
Dr. Bence Kádár, Oral Surgeon Specialist Dr. Orsolya Németh, Prosthodontist Dr. Desislava Hubenova, General Dentist
Tooth Coloured/Composite Fillings Crowns and Bridges Dental Implants
Sara Reihill Reviews Smile Store

The treatment I received at Smile Store was excellent. My experience from start to finish was so positive. I was taken through the dental plan & each individual step was explained to me at each juncture. Smile Store was recommended to me by a friend whose husband had extensive treatment. Initially when I researched the matter myself I thought that it would be far more expensive. My dentist had recommended that I get an implant, however he was recommending a place that costs approximately €3,000 for one implant&crown. In the course of my treatment I got fillings on my front teeth. I cannot tell by locating at them which teeth actually have fillings, due to the quality of the dental work. I have completed my treatment and have had five front teeth filled as well as an implant & a crown for significantly less than the cost of the implant & crown that my dentist was recommending. This is an investment for my future.

Kevin Buckley Reviews Smile Store

The staff are fantastic. All ways very pleased with my service and after care

Aug 7, 2019
Dr. Bence Kádár, Oral Surgeon Specialist Dr. Orsolya Németh, Prosthodontist Dr. Desislava Hubenova, General Dentist
Root Canal Treatment Crowns and Bridges Dental Implants
Kevin Buckley Reviews Smile Store

The staff are fantastic. All ways very pleased with my service and after care provided. I have had a serious amount of dental work carried out and in the future I would come back if needs be. Thanks guys.

Annemarie O’Sullivan Reviews Smile Store

I am thrilled with the outcome of my treatment and would recommend Smile Store

May 31, 2019
Dr. Bence Kádár, Oral Surgeon Specialist Dr. Orsolya Németh, Prosthodontist
Crowns and Bridges Dental Implants
Annemarie O’Sullivan Reviews Smile Store

Treatment I received was very professional, explanatory and specific to my needs. I felt very included in all aspects of my care. I found all staff to be very respectful and understanding, and I felt safe to be in their care. I am thrilled with the outcome of my treatment and would recommend Smile Store to others.

Helen O’Brien Reviews Smile Store

The treatment at Smile Store was excellent, with very professional staff

Sep 26, 2019
Dr. Orsolya Németh, Prosthodontist Dr. Gabriella Wesselényi, Periodontist/Implant Surgeon
Periodontal Gum Disease Root Canal Treatment Crowns and Bridges Dental Implants
Helen O’Brien Reviews Smile Store

The treatment at Smile Store was excellent, with very professional staff. Any questions were answered in very easy to understand terminology and the treatment plan was altered if and when necessary. At all times I felt secure and safe during the whole treatment process.

Stephen Curran Reviews Smile Store

I would highly recommend Smile Store to my family and friends

June 28, 2019
Dr. Bence Kádár, Oral Surgeon Specialist Dr. Orsolya Németh, Prosthodontist Dr. Desislava Hubenova, General Dentist
Dental Implants Crowns and Bridges Tooth Coloured/Composite Fillings
Stephen Curran Reviews Smile Store

I had implant surgery and received treatment over a 6 month period, during this time I received excellent professional care from the team at Smile Store and I was delighted with the results of my surgery. I would highly recommend Smile Store to my family and friends in the future.

Vladiana Reviews Smile Store

I am very happy with having to choose Smile Store as my trusty dentist. Thank you!

Feb 14, 2019
Dr. Bence Kádár, Oral Surgeon Specialist Dr. Orsolya Németh, Prosthodontist
Crowns and Bridges Dental Implants
Vladiana Reviews Smile Store

I arrived at Smile Store after two attempts of bone graft to receive an implant and the doctors & staff were very kind in receiving my case. Throughout the process the practice showed remarkable attitude, empathy and professional care. At the end of my journey I am very happy with having to choose Smile Store as my trusty dentist. Thank you!

Maeve Bracken

Was going to get an implant but the dentist advised me that this was a much easier and cheaper option

Mar 2, 2016
Tooth Coloured/Composite Fillings Orthodontics

I had a tooth covered filling done to cover a baby tooth I still have and I was worried it would look strange but I am really happy with the results. Was going to get an implant but the dentist advised me that this was a much easier and cheaper option. Really happy with how it looks. Don’t feel conscious about that side of my mouth anymore!

Norma Murphy

There is no hanging around waiting to be called for your appointment. they are very efficient with times

Mar 2, 2016
Jennifer O’Riordan, Registered Dental Hygienist

I have found on each of my visits to smile store that the staff are very friendly. I am very impressed with the fact that there is no hanging around waiting to be called for your appointment. they are very efficient with times. I was very impressed with the scale & polish I received. I felt my teeth got a really good clean and the dental hygienist really took time to ensure this.

Dermot P Hickey – Dungarvan Co. Waterford

From all of the hygienists/dentists I've ever been to over the years, today was the best cleaning I've ever seen carried out on my teeth they look like new

Mar 2, 2016

I had my first visit today and got an appointment very quickly after ringing around different dentists, I’m glad I took the appointment very professional people. My first visit was a general check-up, X-ray but the main reason for the appointment was I needed to see the hygienist for a cleaning and polish.

From all of the hygienists/dentists I’ve ever been to over the years, today was the best cleaning I’ve ever seen carried out on my teeth they look like new. If you need to get your teeth cleaned properly and professionally then make an appointment with the smiles store hygienist you won’t be disappointed.

My only regret I forgot her name when writing this !!

Dermot P Hickey

Dungarvan.

Sean Curtin – Carrigaline

The Smile Store will give an excellent service at a very competitive price and local as well

Mar 2, 2016
Dr. Anikó Fazekas Dr. Bence Kádár, Oral Surgeon Specialist
Crowns and Bridges Dental Implants

Hi I had two implants and crowns fitted during this year 2013 and found the Smile store very professional and efficient in all my dealings with Tamas and all the Staff at the clinic. I am very happy with the outcome of my treatment and have no hesitation in recommending the Smile Store to any body for all dental treatments. The Smile Store will give an excellent service at a very competitive price and local as well.

Jo Jennings, Dublin

Excellent treatment, excellent care, excellent front office

Aug 9, 2013
Dr. Anikó Fazekas Dr. Bence Kádár, Oral Surgeon Specialist
Crowns and Bridges Dental Implants
Jo Jennings, Dublin

Excellent treatment, excellent care, excellent front office with Tamas & Elaine. Dr Bence, my implantologist & his assistant were truly amazing. Dr Aniko truly amazing and I just can not impress in words how my treatment was completed. Implants, crown & extraction.

Thank you all so much! I will miss my visits for now.

Jo Jennings – Sutton, Dublin

They go the extra mile in their care of the patients

Jul 5, 2013
Dr. Bence Kádár, Oral Surgeon Specialist Dr. Anikó Fazekas
Crowns and Bridges Dental Implants

Wanted to let you all know how delighted I am with my first completed implants. I was like a child waiting for Santa and I was not disappointed yesterday! Dr. Bence’s wonderful work as my Implantologist came to fruition. Part one was completed yesterday July 4th 2013 by Dr. Aniko and her assistant Anita.

The result is truly amazing and my crown is perfect. They are a truly excellent duo with wonderful skills. Thank you so much. I am looking forward to end of July when I return to have my final implants completed. The Smile Store clinic has been the best choice I have made for dentistry. All staff at the clinic are exceptional, caring, professional and friendly. They go the extra mile in their care of the patients. Again many thanks and look forward to my end July visit.

Damian

I Couldn't believe when Bence had finished I even questioned "Is that it"!

Mar 2, 2016
Dr. Bence Kádár, Oral Surgeon Specialist
Extractions and Wisdom Teeth Removal

Many thanks for a painless extraction Bence…After a nightmare visit to a local Dentist where he attempted to extract a tooth but couldn’t …I was expecting the worse!! I Couldn’t believe when Bence had finished I even questioned “Is that it”!!!! Smile Store is now my regular dentist a lesson learned!!!! Thanks Guys!!!

Patrick – Dublin

I am eating all foods from a steak to an apple and not a problem

Mar 2, 2016
Dr. Bence Kádár, Oral Surgeon Specialist
Dentures

Following many years of coping with a denture which was not properly made I at last have the perfect denture…thanks to Smile Store, from my first consultation with Doctor Ben and other members of the team my treatment has been highly professional, friendly and with Tamas at reception my visits were timely and relaxed.

Many thanks to all at Smile Store for all you kindness and reassurance…I am eating all foods from a steak to an apple and not a problem, not even a ‘settling-in time’. I would say for perfection visit Smile Store and you will not be disappointed.

Linda – Cork

I felt very well looked after

Mar 2, 2016
Dr. Anikó Fazekas
Crowns and Bridges

Excellent service, very efficient, no waiting. Excellent prices & top quality work. If you have a problem, the dentist will see you out of working hours so I felt very well looked after. I would highly recommend the Smile Store.

Jennifer – Cork

I got two implants and didn't feel a pinch from start to finish

Mar 2, 2016
Dr. Bence Kádár, Oral Surgeon Specialist
Crowns and Bridges Dental Implants

I would just like to say a huge huge thank you to Dr. Kadar and all the team at Smile Store for helping me to get the smile I have always wanted. I got two implants and didn’t feel a pinch from start to finish. I would highly recommend Smile Store to anyone looking for a great smile on a budget. I am travelling to Oz at the moment and I still have more work to get done when I come home but in total I will have saved €11,000 by dealing with Smile Store as opposed to an Irish Practice. Thank you Dr Kadar for your professionalism and friendliness.

Rory Mullan – Ballincollig

Best thing I ever done!

Mar 2, 2016
Dr. Anikó Fazekas Dr. Bence Kádár, Oral Surgeon Specialist

Hi I’ve just been in today to get my work done and despite the amount I needed, it was a surprisingly OK experience. The staff made me feel at ease and the work done was quick and very very good. I will be going to Smile Store for all my future dentist visits and highly recommend anyone nervous or that like me have been putting it off for years….best thing I ever done!

Jane – Cork

I was given time to make a decision based on a couple of treatment plans and felt under no pressure to commit

Mar 2, 2016
Dr. Anikó Fazekas
Crowns and Bridges
Jane – Cork

Over all excellent. Staff very friendly + efficient. Initial consultation very fast, detailed, professional. I was given time to make a decision based on a couple of treatment plans and felt under no pressure to commit. I was very impressed with the service. My treatment was long and there were a couple of setbacks to do with fittings, etc. but these too were handled appropriately.

Alan K – Carlow

His work is impeccable he done the job absolutely flawlessly

Nov 20, 2012
Dr. Bence Kádár, Oral Surgeon Specialist
Extractions and Wisdom Teeth Removal

I had an extraction today. I would like to leave a comment on my experience, the dental surgeon which carried out the work is a gentleman, his work is impeccable he done the job absolutely flawlessly, I am extremely happy with the work he carried out and I will highly recommend your practice to my family and friends. Thank you for a wonderful job done. regards Alan

Elaine – Cork

I felt self conscious about my smile and it really bothered me

Mar 2, 2016
Dr. Anikó Fazekas
Crowns and Bridges

Where do I start? For the first time in my life, I felt self conscious about my smile and it really bothered me. I contacted Smile Store, the dental specialists, the consultation began and soon after the process which was smooth from beginning to end and I couldn’t be happier with the results. The crowns and bridging have transformed my teeth to straight and white. Its only now that I can finally love my smile and honestly say that the Smile Store and in particular their customer care and Dr. Aniko’s expertise has transformed my life. Since getting my teeth done, it has given me a new outlook on life. It has made me more outgoing and confident. Thanks Smile Store! Elaine M.

Patrick O’Callaghan – Cork

I was also quoted over twice what I paid Smile Store for implants by local guy

Mar 2, 2016
Dr. Anikó Fazekas Dr. Bence Kádár, Oral Surgeon Specialist
Crowns and Bridges Dental Implants Root Canal Treatment

I recently finished treatment which was carried out over a 5 month period and included implants, a crown and some root canals. I was prompted to check out Smile Store after paying 900 euro to local practitioner for a root canal treatment, he asked me for 970 and agreed to take 900 after a little negotiation. The comparable root canal at Smile Store (yes it was at the back) cost me 365. I was also quoted over twice what I paid Smile Store for implants by local guy.

The treatment at Smile Store was carried out in a highly professional manner and I was really impressed by the transparency of the written quote/treatment plan which was fully adhered to. I generally have a policy of buying Irish but in the case of dental treatment I was forced to make an exception.

Theresa Uniacke – Senior Technical Officer, UCC – Cork

Because of my excellent experience I have recently started my daughter at Smile Store for orthodontic treatment

Mar 2, 2016
Dr. Anikó Fazekas Dr. Bence Kádár, Oral Surgeon Specialist
Crowns and Bridges Root Canal Treatment Straight Teeth

I would be very happy to recommend Smile Store to colleagues and friends. I had general dentistry as well as several crowns done and was delighted with the results. Tamas at reception was extremely helpful and friendly and, due to the nature of the work I had carried out, I had dental work done by 3 Smile Store dentistry staff, Drs Kadar and Aniko and Maria – all showed great care, efficiency and professionalism. The initial treatment plan was very well worked out, reasonably priced with no hidden costs and completed in a relatively short period of time. Because of my excellent experience I have recently started my daughter at Smile Store for orthodontic treatment with Dr. Csurja and to date have been very pleased with this decision.

Niall Horgan – Cork

At least 50% cheaper than our Irish equivalent

Mar 2, 2016
Dr. Bence Kádár, Oral Surgeon Specialist
Crowns and Bridges Root Canal Treatment Tooth Coloured/Composite Fillings

When I first entered the Smile Store surgery – my gut feeling which has never let me down, in the past – told me I was in the right place. The best and most up-to-date Dental Specialists you will not see anywhere. I needed extensive work to be done and it was an emergency. Dr. Bence Kadar consultation left me re-assured after a Digital Panoramic X-Ray view of my whole mouth area that he could save my smile. My next concern was price – at least 50% cheaper than our Irish equivalent. In a matter of couple weeks, and 8 porcelain fused to metal crowns later I’m back and my confidence is restored. There is nothing Dr. Bence can’t do…… check it out, you will not be disappointed!!!

Mike – Donard Wicklow

Thank you for making an un-pleasant procedure enjoyable

Mar 2, 2016
Dr. Bence Kádár, Oral Surgeon Specialist
Crowns and Bridges Dental Implants

Gentlemen, Once again I have to thank you for your kind and skilful work on my old mouth. I am very pleased with the work done so far, even if I do feel as if I have a cow in my mouth. I am sure soon it will feel normal, and it already looks good. Thank you for making an un-pleasant procedure enjoyable by your friendliness and care. With every good wish,

Frank – Cork

They are truly professionals and very gentle with a "scary cat" like me

Mar 2, 2016
Dr. Anikó Fazekas Dr. Bence Kádár, Oral Surgeon Specialist
Crowns and Bridges Dental Implants

I have never seen so much care and professionalism in my life. After many bad experiences I’ve always been terrified of going to the dentist but from the reception with Thomas, to the room with Dr Kádár, Dr. Anikó and Maria it has been very pleasant, a word that normally is not associated with dentistry, but it is true. They are truly professionals and very gentle with a “scary cat” like me. Thanks very much to all, i am for once, looking forward to continue with the treatment with you. I already recommended to many friends.

Paul – Luton

I could save nearly 4,000 over my local private practice!

Mar 2, 2016
Dr. Bence Kádár, Oral Surgeon Specialist
Dental Implants

I most especially want to thank Dr Kadar for his humour on my first visit and for ignoring the previous advice of my local dentist and deciding to save my teeth rather than going for full implants, he was caring but funny and made me instantly trust the entire practice! He was also the first person to make me believe I could save nearly 4,000 over my local private practice!

Dan – Listowel Co. Kerry

I had five implants, crowns and other works done. I am very happy

Nov 8, 2012
Dr. Anikó Fazekas Dr. Bence Kádár, Oral Surgeon Specialist
Crowns and Bridges Dental Implants Root Canal Treatment Tooth Coloured/Composite Fillings
Dan – Listowel Co. Kerry

I have been a patient of Smile Store for the past six months. I had five implants, crowns and other works done. I am very happy with the treatment I had. The staff is very nice and helpful. I would recommend Smile Store. Always there to help.

Wendy Ward

I'm the absolute biggest baby when it comes to visiting the dentist but I have to say I had the best experience ever

Jul 7, 2016

Had my first appointment yesterday for preparation work to get 2 new crowns.
I’m the absolute biggest baby when it comes to visiting the dentist but I have to say I had the best experience ever…. REALLY…!!!
Orsolya (my dentist), was amazing….she put me completely at ease and I had no pain whatsoever during my time in the chair…in fact, I nearly fell asleep a couple of times….even with her drilling away..!!
Thanks very much…. All the people I’ve met here are lovely….
I’m looking forward to getting my new crowns soon….
I highly recommend Smile Store

Dave O’Brien, Cork

Every aspect of the Smile Store is exceptional

Jul 9, 2016
Dr. Anikó Fazekas Dr. Bence Kádár, Oral Surgeon Specialist
Dental Implants Crowns and Bridges
Dave O’Brien, Cork

Totally professional in every aspect. From the moment you walk in the door, every aspect of the Smile Store is exceptional. I started with a consultation, everything was explained to me with several options offered. After choosing the Straumann implants, everuthing went according to plan. The quotation was broken down with various payments over the time of the treatment. It cost exactly what was quoted day one, not a penny more. The visits were scheduled and on time every time. The team were amazing and the finish product – “The Smile” – PERFECT. It’s an absolute pleasure to recommend The Smile Store.

Sandra

The waiting room is comfortable with loads to read

Aug 30, 2016
Jennifer O’Riordan, Registered Dental Hygienist

I had a scale and polish carried out by Jennifer last evening. Amazing!! I had been dreading it but I can honestly say it was the most painless experience I have ever had at a dentist and I’m so thrilled with the result. Plus the waiting room is comfortable with loads to read. The receptionist and Jennifer were really friendly and so efficient. I will definitely be back…actually booked next appointment already. Highly recommend

Christine, Cork

I am pleased with the result

Sep 18, 2016
Dr. Anikó Fazekas Dr. Bence Kádár, Oral Surgeon Specialist
Crowns and Bridges Dental Implants
Christine, Cork

I was given different treatment plan options to choose from, complete with explanations and prices. On an ongoing basis the treatment was explained in words and on the computer screen and questions regarding treatment were welcomed and answered. I could not fault the treatment itself & dentist and dental nurses seamed considerate & efficient, and I am pleased with the result.

Louise Cairns

The Smile Store was a breath of fresh air

Mar 13, 2018
Dental Implants

A very nervous patient, I have always hated visiting the dentist, so The Smile Store was a breath of fresh air. I had a full implant and periodontal cleaning and I have to say I am delighted and surprised with the final result. No more bleeding gums and no more false teeth. I am absolutely thrilled with the results. I cannot praise The Smile Store enough, brilliant service and very professional with incredibly low prices. Thank you or giving me a reason to smile again.

Marie From Mitchelstown Reviews Smile Store

I couldn't recommend Smile Store enough

Mar 14, 2018
Dr. Orsolya Németh, Prosthodontist
Crowns and Bridges Dentures
Marie From Mitchelstown Reviews Smile Store

I couldn’t recommend Smile Store enough. My treatment started in November, finished in March. I had 2 implants with a bridge between. From the start to the end the staff were excellent. The whole process was painless. If you need dental treatment, don’t put it off, call Smile Store today, you won’t regret it. Very affordable.

Marie

Contact Smile Store now you won't regret it

Mar 4, 2018
Dental Implants

Hi I had my implants fitted today, can’t describe the feeling of being able to smile freely. I was so aware of the gap in my teeth and the dentures were so uncomfortable, so last October I found smile store on a search of the internet, from the moment I contacted them it was a seamless procedure. All my appointments were on time the staff were friendly efficient and Dr Robert Nagy is a true gentleman.
My own dentist had recommended a different practice but they said I’d need bone grafts and a long costly procedure, so I couldn’t believe the difference at the Smile Store.  Two implants and a bridge between. Can’t recommend Smile Store enough, if you need treatment, don’t waste time; contact Smile Store now you won’t regret it

James Devane from Co. Kerry Reviews Smile Store

I'm very happy to have teeth that look good

May 10, 2018
Dr. Desislava Hubenova, General Dentist Dr. Orsolya Németh, Prosthodontist
Crowns and Bridges Root Canal Treatment Tooth Coloured/Composite Fillings
James Devane from Co. Kerry Reviews Smile Store

Yes, it was a tough couple of months, but that’s what you get when you don’t floss your teeth and have checkups! Overall, I’m very happy to have teeth that look good and done by a professional staff. Thanks for everything. See ye @ Inch 🙂

Avril McCleery Reviews Smile Store

Delighted with my implants and fixed denture

Jul 18, 2018
Dr. Orsolya Németh, Prosthodontist
Dentures Dental Implants
Avril McCleery Reviews Smile Store

Brilliant service. Warm and friendly staff at reception. Prompt appointments is no wanting, always seen on time. Many thanks Eva + Dora. Delighted with my implants and fixed denture, it’s all perfect. Robert was wonderful and made me very relaxed when I was anxious. Orsolya – best dentist I’ve ever attended. Can’t thank you enough. Highly recommend Smile Store to all my friends. Wouldn’t change a thing – you’re all magic. Many many thanks.

Hugh Reviews Dental Treatment at Smile Store

I would highly recommend them on both quality of service and price

Jul 31, 2018
Dr. Desislava Hubenova, General Dentist
Crowns and Bridges Root Canal Treatment
Hugh Reviews Dental Treatment at Smile Store

The Smile Store carried out a repair to an old filling I’d had. They also recommended a comprehensive plan to repair & replace other damaged teeth. I’ve now completed this plan and am delighted with the quality of service I have received from reception, hygienest and dentists. I would highly recommend them on both quality of service and price.

Muireann Walsh Reviews Smile Store

I felt put at ease and knew I was in the hands of extremely competent professionals

Sep 17, 2018
Dr. Orsolya Németh, Prosthodontist
Crowns and Bridges
Muireann Walsh Reviews Smile Store

I am delighted with the treatment that I received at Smile Store. I had neglected my teeth for many years & had been putting off visiting a dentist as I knew I required extensive work & I was very nervous about it. From my first appointment I felt put at ease and knew I was in the hands of extremely competent professionals. I am delighted with the results of the work & will be continuing to visit this practice.

Pauline Reviews Smile Store Dentistry

Excellent Dentistry!

Sep 19, 2018
Dr. Bence Kádár, Oral Surgeon Specialist Dr. Orsolya Németh, Prosthodontist
Crowns and Bridges Dental Implants
Pauline Reviews Smile Store Dentistry

Excellent Dentistry! The whole process has been easy, efficient and professional. I have had no problems and I have never dreaded my appointments. Everything is explained very clearly and I have always been aware of what was being done. The exceptional work is amazing value and I would definitely recommend it to anyone.

Wayne Enright Reviews Treatment at Smile Store

I have no problem in highly recommending Smile Store Cork to everyone

Sep 19, 2018
Dr. Orsolya Németh, Prosthodontist
Crowns and Bridges Root Canal Treatment
Wayne Enright Reviews Treatment at Smile Store

Excellent from start to finish. Everything about my treatment was explained fully and clearly. Appointments were to suit my workday. My dentist and dental nurse explained everything during my appointments. I have no problem in highly recommending Smile Store Cork to everyone. Thank you.

Leonne Reviews Treatments at Smile Store

The treatment I received is "gold standard"

Oct 9, 2018
Dr. Desislava Hubenova, General Dentist Dr. Bence Kádár, Oral Surgeon Specialist Dr. Anikó Fazekas
Crowns and Bridges Dental Implants Root Canal Treatment
Leonne Reviews Treatments at Smile Store

I have had an implant and root canal treatment with crowns here at Smile Store. The treatment I received is “gold standard”. Clinical excellence, up-to-date diagnostic imaging, excellent and kind patient care, speedy and immediate follow-up with any queries after treatments. Smile Store provides a cost effective, high quality service.

Jarlath Reviews Smile Store – The Dental Specialists

The whole team were so professional that I would recommend Smile Store Cork to anybody

Oct 19, 2018
Dr. Bence Kádár, Oral Surgeon Specialist Dr. Orsolya Németh, Prosthodontist
Dentures Dental Implants
Jarlath Reviews Smile Store – The Dental Specialists

The day I walked into the surgery I knew that I was going to be treated by professionals. I have completed my full refit with implants and the feeling is amazing. The whole team were so professional that I would recommend Smile Store Cork to anybody. Thank you to you all.

Open more clinics around the country.

Claire Reviews Smile Store – The Dental Specialists

Implant surgeon put me very much at ease and lovely personality + very professional

Oct 25, 2018
Dr. Bence Kádár, Oral Surgeon Specialist
Crowns and Bridges Dental Implants
Claire Reviews Smile Store – The Dental Specialists

Very professional. Very happy with overall treatment. Can smile again with confidence. Very happy with my implants. Bence, implant surgeon put me very much at ease and lovely personality + very professional. Very happy with treatment. Receptionists are lovely to deal with.

Jerry Twomey Reviews Smile Store

The reason I came here in the first place was economical but I stayed for the firm but compassionate professionalism

Nov 6, 2018
Dr. Anikó Fazekas Dr. Bence Kádár, Oral Surgeon Specialist Dr. Desislava Hubenova, General Dentist
Dental Implants Crowns and Bridges
Jerry Twomey Reviews Smile Store

The staff are courteous and polite. The treatment involving anaesthetic always seemed appropriate to the task at hand and I felt I was in good hands, at no time in pain, in spite of my own not uncommon anxiety around going to the dentist. I have been educated through the course of my treatment with regard to the ongoing care of my teeth and dental hygiene.

The reason I came here in the first place was economical but I stayed for the firm but compassionate professionalism.

Olivier from Carrigaline Reviews Smile Store

I recommend Smile Store

Nov 6, 2018
Dr. Desislava Hubenova, General Dentist
Crowns and Bridges Root Canal Treatment Tooth Coloured/Composite Fillings
Olivier from Carrigaline Reviews Smile Store

All the information required was given before the treatment and the treatment was performed as quickly as possible for no future wait during treatment. I followed all the instructions during the treatment and never felt any discomfort during the treatment: I recommend Smile Store service for such treatment.

Colette Granville Reviews Smile Store

Thanks to all of ye here at Smile Store I can smile again

Dec 10, 2018
Dr. Bence Kádár, Oral Surgeon Specialist Dr. David Németh, Oral Surgeon Specialist Dr. Desislava Hubenova, General Dentist Jennifer O’Riordan, Registered Dental Hygienist
Crowns and Bridges Dental Implants Tooth Coloured/Composite Fillings
Colette Granville Reviews Smile Store

My teeth were destroyed before I came here, and now thanks to all of ye here at Smile Store I can smile again. I’m a very nervous patient and all the dentists made me feel so comfortable and relaxed. Thank you to everyone at Smile Store Dentist.

Emily Reviews Treatments at Smile Store – The Dental Specialists

Excellent cleaning procedure - very thorough

Dec 17, 2018
Jennifer O’Riordan, Registered Dental Hygienist Dr. Desislava Hubenova, General Dentist
Crowns and Bridges Root Canal Treatment
Emily Reviews Treatments at Smile Store – The Dental Specialists

Excellent cleaning procedure – very thorough. As a result, cavity was detected! My experiences of root canal procedure and crown procedure were pain free! Saved money too in that Smile Store charge less for crowns and root canals compared to other dentists. I enjoyed coming to my friendly, sincere dentist.

Caroline Dullea Reviews Smile Store

Thanks to all staff here for treating me so well!

Jan 4, 2019
Dr. Bence Kádár, Oral Surgeon Specialist
Dental Implants
Caroline Dullea Reviews Smile Store

I was really happy with the treatment I received and I am really happy with my new implant. The staff were courteous and really patient with me. They did everything to make me feel at ease as I hate needles and injections! They were pleasant and polite and I felt they looked after me really well. I will be back again soon for more treatment. Thanks to all staff here for treating me so well! Well done to all!!